Welcome at IPMS Antwerpen!

For everyone... 

IPMS Antwerp is for all modellers who 'do' it in plastic and 'in miniature'. When they fall, is of no importance. Vehicles, aircraft, ships or figurines - you are welcome with your favorite subject at any scale.

Join us!

IPMS Antwerp you already have to offer: a lot of experience and consequently (if you wish) tons of good advice, piles of documentation, contacts with modellers at home and abroad, the opportunity to visit museums and exhibitions at competitive prices and above comradely atmosphere.

You probably only want to watch the way the wind blows. Just walk visit us during our monthly meeting. Look and choice, judgment then. You first member making IPMS Antwerp will cost 15 euros, then you only pay 9 euros per year membership fee.

Meetings we do every first Friday of the month (but exceptions are possible) from eight o'clock in the evening in the Blue Hall of the Cultural Center of Mortsel, above the theater café Mark Liebrecht Theatre in Mortsel (Holy Kruisstraat 16).

In 2015 we meet on the following Fridays:

Januari 9 januari
Februari 6 & 27 februari
Maart geen vergadering
April 3 april
Mei 8 mei
Juni 5 juni
Juli geen vergadering
Augustus geen vergadering
September 4 september
Oktober 2 oktober
November 13 november
December 4 december

Bienvenue chez IPMS Antwerpen!

Pour tout le monde... 

IPMS Anvers est pour tous les modélisateurs qui «faire» dans du plastique et «en miniature». Quand ils tombent, est sans importance. Véhicules, aéronefs, navires ou des figurines - vous êtes les bienvenus avec votre matière préférée à toute échelle.

Impliquez-vous!

IPMS Anvers vous avez déjà à offrir: beaucoup d'expérience et par conséquent (si vous le souhaitez) tonnes de bons conseils, des piles de documents, contacts avec les modélisateurs à la maison et à l'étranger, l'occasion de visiter les musées et les expositions à des prix compétitifs et plus atmosphère de camaraderie.

Vous voulez sans doute qu'à regarder la façon dont le vent souffle. Il suffit de marcher nous rendre visite lors de notre réunion mensuelle. Regardez et de choix, puis un jugement. Vous premier membre faisant IPMS Anvers coûtera 15 euros, alors vous ne payez que 9 euros par cotisation de l'année.

Réunions nous faisons chaque premier vendredi du mois (mais des exceptions sont possibles) à partir de huit heures du soir à la Salle Bleue du Centre culturel de Mortsel, au-dessus du café-théâtre Mark Liebrecht Théâtre à Mortsel (Saint Kruisstraat 16).

En 2015, nous rencontrons les vendredis suivants:

2015
Januari 9 januari
Februari 6 & 27 februari
Maart geen vergadering
April 3 april
Mei 8 mei
Juni 5 juni
Juli geen vergadering
Augustus geen vergadering
September 4 september
Oktober 2 oktober
November 13 november
December 4 december